League Conveners
John Chiles
Mon & Wed Tag Draw
705-549-9863                    

jvchiles@sympatico.ca


Geri Garraway                              
Mon Jrs./Little Rocks                                                                      
705-543-1998
gerigarraway@yahoo.ca         
Richard Leblanc
Mon Night Mens
705-549-2185
ileblanc@rogers.com
Sherry Middaugh
Tues Major League
705-534-4216
slider1@bell.net
Christy Kostiak
Wed Night Ladies
705-795-6188
ckostiak@scdsb.on.ca
David Brunelle
Thurs Competitive
705-716-7124
davidbrunelle@rogers.com
Dave Henderson
Fri Afternoon Inter-Club
705-549-5530
dave.gesina@gmail.com





Penetang Curling Club

8 Owen Street Penetanguishene ON CA

L9M 1M8 

+1.705-549-8981

email: penetangcurlingclub@outlook.com


                                   
                                   

Rob Huson
President & Bar
705-527-2322
husons@bell.net
Dave Henderson
Vice-President, OCA Leagues & Bonspiels
705-549-5530
dave.gesina@gmail.com
James Hutchinson                      
Treasurer & Advertising
705-549-2777
trapperjim@rogers.com
Marlene Gilbert
Secretary
705-549-3762
gilbert_marlene@hotmail.com
Alison Gilbert

705-937-8451agilbertheron@gmail.com
Jason Lefaive

705-220-2514
j_lefaive@hotmail.com
Don Morton
Trillium Grant705-533-3365donsal.morton@gmail.com
Stuart Spiers


sspiers222@gmail.com
Jordon Zelt

705-427-9025

info@georgianbayyacht sales.com

TBD
Town Rep
705-549-8593


Board Members

 GET OUT OF YOUR HOUSE AND INTO OURS!

GET OUT OF YOUR HOUSE AND

INTO OURS!          

8 OWEN ST.

PENETANGUISHENE, ON

L9M 1M8 

penetangcurlingclub@outlook.com

OFFICE: 705-549-8981​​